I had this talk last night. Nightmares, blogging and what I think about what I watch go down each day. Basically the conclusion is that I should start blogging it. When my brain gets full I tend to put it in here, then promptly delete it.
I’ll see how it goes. Some of the things I write might stay up on here. I’m not sure why anyone would care what I think about, but I guess if you want to see it, I will leave it.
My typing sucks (which most of you know) and I am old and tweet too much so don’t expect decent punctuation or sentence structure, I am afraid too many years of not using them have killed those skills off.
Read if you like, and I will try not to get to weirded out by it. We shall see how long this lasts 😛

Leave a Reply

