Ok I have been annoying people all morning with this crap on my Facebook wall. See, I don’t really do youtube. It messes with my flash games I have open all the time and well I figure if soemthing is good someone will send ti to me. Although about a year ago I was looking for Electric Company on it.

See I fell in love with Morgan Freeman when I was a kid. It was The Electric Company, then Another World and I have always followed and loved him. But I didn’t remember any of the Electric Company anymore . Well I found it today! wahooo lol SO i have been posting it all over my wall hahaha. I have listened to this like 10 times already this morning!

Leave a Reply

